Windows 10 BSOD (whea uncorrectable error)

• Thread starter Thread starter MattScalone
  • Start date Start date
M

MattScalone

Hello,

This is my first time posting on here but I am completely desperate and have no idea on how to fix an issue I have been consistently getting for about 6 months. I have been getting complete freezes that require me to restart my computer and also a blue screen of death that says: whea uncorrectable error. I downloaded this program (whocrashed) that helps analyze what the bluescreen of death might be. This is what I get:

On Fri 6/19/2020 3:19:41 AM your computer crashed or a problem was reported
crash dump file: C:\Windows\Minidump\061920-10906-01.dmp
This was probably caused by the following module: ntoskrnl.exe (nt+0x3DDA20)
Bugcheck code: 0x124 (0x0, 0xFFFF96082BE34028, 0xB2000000, 0x30005)
Error: WHEA_UNCORRECTABLE_ERROR
file path: C:\WINDOWS\system32\ntoskrnl.exe
product: Microsoft® Windows® Operating System
company: Microsoft Corporation
description: NT Kernel & System
Bug check description: This bug check indicates that a fatal hardware error has occurred. This bug check uses the error data that is provided by the Windows Hardware Error Architecture (WHEA).
This is likely to be caused by a hardware problem.
The crash took place in the Windows kernel. Possibly this problem is caused by another driver that cannot be identified at this time.

On Fri 6/19/2020 3:19:41 AM your computer crashed or a problem was reported
crash dump file: C:\Windows\MEMORY.DMP
This was probably caused by the following module: pshed.dll (PSHED!PshedBugCheckSystem+0x10)
Bugcheck code: 0x124 (0x0, 0xFFFF96082BE34028, 0xB2000000, 0x30005)
Error: WHEA_UNCORRECTABLE_ERROR
file path: C:\WINDOWS\system32\pshed.dll
product: Microsoft® Windows® Operating System
company: Microsoft Corporation
description: Platform Specific Hardware Error Driver